Contact Us

Main Office Hours

1010 Sparkman St NW
Hartselle, Alabama 35640

Monday – Friday:
7:30 am – 4:30 pm

(256) 773-3340

email: inquiries@hartselleutilities.org

After Hours/ Emergencies

(256) 773-2533
(256) 773-2588

Mail Payments To:

Hartselle Utilities
P.O. Box 488
Hartselle, Alabama 35640

Wastewater Treatment Plant

3392 Blueridge Road SW
Hartselle, Alabama 35640
(256) 773-5712
(256) 773-7143 – Fax
*Open every Holiday

Monday – Friday
7:00 am – 3:30 pm
Saturday – Sunday
7:00 am – 9:00 am

Call Before You Dig

To request underground line locations, dial 811 to contact Alabama 811

To pay by telephone:

(866) 923-2745

NOTE: A convenience fee will be added to all telephone payments

Holidays Observed by Hartselle Utilities

New Year’s Eve/Day (January 1 & 2, 2018)
Memorial Day (May 28, 2018)
Independence Day (July 3 & 4, 2017)
Labor Day (September 4, 2017)
Veteran’s Day (November 10, 2017)
Thanksgiving (November 23 & 24, 2017)
Christmas Eve/Day (December 25 & 26, 2017)


Staff

Bob Sittason
General Manager
bsittason@hartselleutilities.org

Terri Harris
Customer Service Manager
tharris@hartselleutilities.org

Lynn Wood
Water, Sewer & Gas Superintendent for Construction
lwood@hartselleutilities.org

Daxton Maze
Engineering Services Manager
dmaze@hartselleutilities.org

Jonathan Hampton
Electric Superintendent
jhampton@hartselleutilities.org

Steve Terry
Water System Operator
sterry@hartselleutilities.org

Kyle Laney
Gas System Operator
klaney@hartselleutilities.org

David Taylor
Sanitary Sewer Collection System Operator
dtaylor@hartselleutilities.org

Wade Sims
Sanitary Sewer System Superintendent
wsims@hartselleutilities.org

Tim Mitchell
Accounting and Finance Manager
tmitchell@hartselleutilities.org

Greg Sandlin
Purchasing Agent
gsandlin@hartselleutilities.org

Carol Kirby
Personnel Officer/Admin. Assistant
ckirby@hartselleutilities.org