Hartselle Utilities Board of Directors

Mr. Ed Monroe, Chairman
Mr. Michael Gunter, Vice-chairman
Mr. Jimmy Moore, Secretary-Treasurer
Ms. Terry Phillips, Member
Mr. Ferrell Vest, Member

It is the practice of the Board of Directors of Hartselle Utilities to meet on the first and third Monday nights of each month at 6:00p.m. in the Board Room of the Main Office of Hartselle Utilities at 1010 Sparkman Street NW, Hartselle, Alabama.

Occasionally, meeting dates or times will be changed due to scheduling conflicts or other uncontrollable circumstances. In these instances, the date and time change will be clearly posted on the preliminary agenda, located in the lobby of the Main Office at 1010 Sparkman Street NW, Hartselle, Alabama seven days prior to the actual meeting date.

If you have any questions concerning any meeting dates or times, please contact Carol Kirby at (256) 773-3363 or at ckirby@hartselleutilities.org.